October 30, 2014

AStrangerInGodzone: On Making Mistakes

Posted in Uncategorized at 10:39 am by merelyquirky

http://strangeringodzone.blogspot.com/2014/10/on-making-mistakes.html?m=1

The above blog post really hits home for me. My first reaction to the list was that I don’t peresverate, but actually I do now. I believe it is a result of having such difficulty fitting in with society, I have turned my own life into a sort of anthropological research project, and am constantly reviewing the “data” in my down time.

Leave a Reply

